Log in

2020 Birmingham ATD Officers


The Birmingham ATD Officers are a resource for you and we invite you to email us.

If you would like to serve as a volunteer, please contact us at atdbirmingham@gmail.com for more details.



Michael Glaze, President

Training and Organizational Development Advisor
Personnel Board of Jefferson County
glazem@pbjcal.org


 

Harriet James, Vice President of Finance (President Elect)

Director of Training

Mutual Savings Credit Union

harriett3163@att.net


 

Monica Lang, Vice President of Communications and Technology

Manager of Talent Development
ADTRAV Travel Management
monica.lang@adtrav.com 

 

Ramona Graffeo, Vice President of Strategic Relationships

Membership Director

Alabama Association of Nonprofits

ramona@alabamanonprofits.org 

 


Daphne Dansby, Vice President of Member Relationships/Administration

Career Development Specialist

Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC

ddansby@brasfieldgorrie.com 



Emily Fields, Vice President of Operations

Director of Organizational Development

United Way of Central Alabama

efields@uwca.org 

 

Hailey Lann, Vice President of Programs

Career Development Specialist

Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC

hlann@brasfieldgorrie.com


Eric Atkins, Programs Committee

Career Development Manager

Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC

eatkins@brasfieldgorrie.com 


 

Caitlin Tyler, Programs Committee

Development Project Manager

Summit Consulting, Inc.

ctyler@sciusa.com 


 

Pete Blank, Chapter Advisor

PBJC Administration Human Resources Division Manager

Personnel Board of Jefferson County



Site and contents © 2001-2018, Birmingham Chapter ATD, all rights reserved.
Contact Us: Birmingham Chapter ATD, PO Box 19764, Birmingham, AL 35209 | E-mail

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software