Log in

Birmingham ATD Officers


The Birmingham ATD Officers are a resource for you and we invite you to email us. If you would like to serve as a volunteer, please contact us at atdbirmingham@gmail.com for more details.


Eric Atkins, Chapter Advisor (Past President)
Career Development Manager
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
eatkins@brasfieldgorrie.com 

 

Lesley Purcell, President
Process Improvement Lead
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama
lesley.purcell@bcbsal.org


Harriet James, VP of Finance
Director of Training
Mutual Savings Credit Union
harriett3163@att.net






Jessica Yance, Co-chair of Programs
Performance Consultant
Dale Carnegie Training of North and Central Alabama jessica.yance@dalecarnegie.com

Michael Glaze, Co-Chair of Programs (President Elect) 
Training and Organizational Development Advisor
Personnel Board of Jefferson County
glazem@pbjcal.org

 

Gregory G. Bone, VP of Technology
Training and Organizational Development Advisor
Personnel Board of Jefferson County
boneg@pbjcal.org 


William Edwards, VP of Marketing
Organizational Development Specialist
University of Alabama at Birmingham
wre@uab.edu

Monica Lang, VP of Communications
Manager of Talent Development
ADTRAV Travel Management
monica.lang@adtrav.com 


Terria McDonald, VP of Operations
Training Coordinator
Personnel Board of Jefferson County
tmcdonald@pbjcal.org 



 

Ramona Graffeo, Secretary


Site and contents © 2001-2018, Birmingham Chapter ATD, all rights reserved.
Contact Us: Birmingham Chapter ATD, PO Box 19764, Birmingham, AL 35209 | E-mail

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software